Call Me Maybe – 2012 USA Olympic Swimming Team



Swimming is fun!! Thank you USA!! @usa_swimming

Director: Kathleen Hersey @kathleenhersey
Exec Producer: Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz
Producer: Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930
Airplane choreography: Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin
Editor: Russell Mark @russellmark1226

Song Credit: Carly Rae Jepsen singing Call Me Maybe. (C) 2011 604 Records Inc.

2012 USA Olympic Swim Team
Cammile Adams @CammileAdams
Nathan Adrian @Nathangadrian
Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930
Haley Anderson @halswims
Elizabeth Beisel @ebeisel34
Ricky Berens @RickyBerens
Rachel Bootsma @r_bootsma15
Clark Burckle @TheClarkB23
Tyler Clary @TylerClary
Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin
Claire Donahue @clairedonahue
Conor Dwyer @conorjdwyer
Anthony Ervin @AnthonyErvin
Jimmy Feigen @JimmyFeigen
Missy Franklin @FranklinMissy
Andrew Gemmell @ADGemmell
Matt Grevers @MattGrevers
Brendan Hansen @BrendanHansen22
Jessica Hardy @swimhardy
Kathleen Hersey @KathleenHersey
Charlie Houchin @CharlieHouchin
Conor Jaeger @conjaeg
Cullen Jones @Cullen_Jones
Kara Lynn Joyce @karalynnpaisley
Ariana Kukors @ArianaKukors
Breeja Larson @BreejaLarson
Micah Lawrence
Katie Ledecky @katieledecky
Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz
Jason Lezak @JasonLezak
Ryan Lochte @RyanLochte
Tyler McGill @TyMcGill
Matt McLean @MattBMcLean6F
Alex Meyer @AlexMeyerSwims
Lia Neal @LiaNeal
Lauren Perdue @LoPerdue
Michael Phelps @MichaelPhelps
Allison Schmitt @arschmitty
Eric Shanteau @shanteau
Rebecca Soni @rebsoni
Chloe Sutton @csutswim
Davis Tarwater
Nick Thoman @Nick_Thoman
Peter Vanderkaay
Dana Vollmer @danavollmer
Shannon Vreeland @s_vreeland
Amanda Weir @AmandaJoWeir
Scott Weltz @SwimWeltz
Kate Ziegler @kate_ziegler

29 comments

  1. Besides the Olympics and the Olympians from the video, I immediately discovered Missy Franklin happened to be in an episode of Pretty Little Liars when I was more youthful way back. That's pretty brilliant.

  2. Since this video happened a while back, I would find it amusing if their children saw this years later and noticed how brilliant their parents were when they were more youthful in their Olympic prime, before they got married and had them.

  3. It’s funny bc if u didn’t know this was the Olympic team, they’d all just look like normal people doing a silly video

  4. we were hooked on the same song & crazy routine in my college sorority. what stupid great times we had!

  5. Just finished 2022 Winter Olympics. I loved this video when it was new. Such a great job

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.